Organigramma

Ordinari

 

 

Bosco Domenico

 

Candelori Carla

 

Grilli Alfredo

 

Fulcheri Mario

 

Lavecchia Giuseppina

 

Mucci Clara

 

Porcelli Pietro  

Saggino Aristide

 

Sorella Antonio

 

Stanghellini Giovanni

 

Stoppa Francesco

 

Stuppia Liborio

 

Tommasi Luca

 

 

Associati

 

 

 

Ballerini Patrizia

 

 

Balsamo Michela          

Berti Chiara

 

 

Bianco Adele

     

 

Boncio Paolo

 

 

Brancucci Alfredo

 

 

Brozzetti Francesco

 

 

Cortini Michela    

Gatta Valentina

 

 

Mammarella Nicola

 

 

Marinangeli Lucia

 

 

Somma Maria Carla

 

 

Verrocchio M. Cristina    

 

Ricercatori

Cognome

Nome

SSD

Area concorsuale

e-mail

telefono

room

Babore

Alessandra

M-PSI/07

11/E4

alessandra.babore@unich.it

08713555892

 

Conti

Chiara - CV

M-PSI/08

11/E4

chiara.conti@unich.it

08713555338

 

Di Carlo Piero - CV FIS/06                 02/C1 piero.dicarlo@unich.it    08713556627  

Fairfield

Beth

M-PSI/01

11/E1

beth.fairfield@unich.it

 

 

La Salvia

Vasco

L-ANT/10

10/A1

vasco.lasalvia@unich.it

08713556611

 

Martella

Rita - CV

IUS/04

12/B1

rita.martella@unich.it

0854537624

 

Menozzi

Oliva

L-ANT/07

10/A1

oliva.menozzi@unich.it

08713556609

 

Pace

Bruno

GEO/10

04/A4

bruno.pace@unich.it

08713556417

 

Picconi

Laura

M-PSI/03

11/E1

laura.picconi@unich.it

08713555310

 

Pivetti

Monica - CV

M-PSI/05

11/E3

monica.pivetti@unich.it

08713556592

 

Rosatelli

Gianluigi

GEO/08

04/A1

gianluigi.rosatelli@unich.it

08713556455

 

Tommasi

Marco

M-PSI/03

11/E1

marco.tommasi@unich.it

08713554204

 

 

Ricercatori tempo determinato

Cognome

Nome

SSD

Area concorsuale

e-mail

telefono

room

Antonucci

Ivana

MED/03

06/A1

i.antonucci@unich.it

08713555242

 

Di Domenico

Alberto

M-PSI/01

11/E1

alberto.didomenico@unich.it

08713554207

08713554167

 

Pompilio

Loredana

GEO/02

04/A2

loredana.pompilio@gmail.com

08713555333

 

 

Personale tecnico/amministrativo

Cognome

Nome

Ruolo

 

e-mail

telefono

room

Baliva

Antonio

Tecnico

 

antonio.baliva@unich.it

08713555332

 

Fornaro

Giancarlo

Tecnico

 

giancarlo.fornaro@unich.it

08713556631

 

 

         

 

Peca

Alessio

Segretario amministrativo

 

alessio.peca@unich.it

08713556104

 

Staffilani

Patrizia

Tecnico

 

patrizia.staffilani@unich.it

08713556451

 

Tordone

Vienna

Tecnico

 

vienna.tordone@unich.it

08713556577

 

 

Assegnisti di ricerca

Cognome

Nome

SSD

Area concorsuale

e-mail

telefono

room

Aruffo Eleonora       FIS/06                     02 eleonora.aruffo@unich.it    

Barcaroli

Daniela

BIO/12

05

 

 

 

Cardinali

Marco

GEO/02

04

marco.cardinale@unich.it

08713555331

 

Carrozzino

Danilo

M-PSI/08

11

 

 

 

Cirillo

Daniele

GEO/03

04

 

 

 

Consoli

Giampiero

M-PSI/08

11

gpiero.consoli@libero.it

 

 

D'aurora

Marco

MED/03

06

 

 

 

De Nardis

Rita

GEO/03

04

r.denardis@unich.it

 

 

Ferrarini

Federica

GEO/03

04

 

 

 

Marchetti

Daniela

M-PSI/08

11

 

 

 

Ortolano

Pierluigi

L-FIL-LET/12

10

pierluigi.ortolano@unich.it

08713556570

 

Pesce

Mirko

BIO/13

05

 

 

 

Prete

Giulia

M-PSI/02

11

 

 

 

Schiazza

Mariangela

GEO/07

04

 

 

 

Sideri

Daniela

SPS/07

14

daniela.sideri@unich.it

 

 

Tangari

Anna Chiara

GEO/02

04

 

 

 

Trumello

Carmen

M-PSI/07

11