Organigramma

Ordinari

 

 

Bosco Domenico

 

Candelori Carla

 

Grilli Alfredo

 

Fulcheri Mario

 

Lavecchia Giuseppina

 

Mucci Clara

 

Porcelli Pietro  

Saggino Aristide

 

Sorella Antonio

 

Stanghellini Giovanni

 

Stoppa Francesco

 

Stuppia Liborio

 

Tommasi Luca

 

 

Ricercatori

 

 

 

 

Babore Alessandra

 

 

 

Conti Chiara

 

 

 

Di Carlo Piero      

Fairfield Beth

 

 

 

La Salvia Vasco

 

 

 

Martella Rita

 

 

 

Pace Bruno

 

 

 

Picconi Laura

 

 

 

Pivetti Monica

 

 

 

Rosatelli Gianluigi

 

 

 

Tommasi Marco

 

 

 

 

Ricercatori tempo determinato

Cognome

room

Antonelli Sonia  

Antonucci Ivana

 

Di Domenico Alberto

 

Pompilio Loredana

 

 

Personale tecnico/amministrativo

Cognome

Nome

Ruolo

 

e-mail

telefono

room

Baliva

Antonio

Tecnico

 

antonio.baliva@unich.it

08713555332

 

Fornaro

Giancarlo

Tecnico

 

giancarlo.fornaro@unich.it

08713556631

 

Peca

Alessio

Segretario amministrativo

 

alessio.peca@unich.it

08713556104

 

Staffilani

Patrizia

Tecnico

 

patrizia.staffilani@unich.it

08713556451

 

Tordone

Vienna

Tecnico

 

vienna.tordone@unich.it

08713556577

 

 

Assegnisti di ricerca

Cognome

Nome

SSD

Area concorsuale

e-mail

telefono

room

Aruffo Eleonora       FIS/06                     02 eleonora.aruffo@unich.it    

Barcaroli

Daniela

BIO/12

05

 

 

 

Cardinali

Marco

GEO/02

04

marco.cardinale@unich.it

08713555331

 

Carrozzino

Danilo

M-PSI/08

11

 

 

 

Cirillo

Daniele

GEO/03

04

 

 

 

Consoli

Giampiero

M-PSI/08

11

gpiero.consoli@libero.it

 

 

D'aurora

Marco

MED/03

06

 

 

 

De Nardis

Rita

GEO/03

04

r.denardis@unich.it

 

 

Ferrarini

Federica

GEO/03

04

 

 

 

Marchetti

Daniela

M-PSI/08

11

 

 

 

Ortolano

Pierluigi

L-FIL-LET/12

10

pierluigi.ortolano@unich.it

08713556570

 

Pesce

Mirko

BIO/13

05

 

 

 

Prete

Giulia

M-PSI/02

11

 

 

 

Schiazza

Mariangela

GEO/07

04

 

 

 

Sideri

Daniela

SPS/07

14

daniela.sideri@unich.it

 

 

Tangari

Anna Chiara

GEO/02

04

 

 

 

Trumello

Carmen

M-PSI/07

11